Regional Directors

The Regional Directors for the 2018

Southern Alberta Summer Games:




Regional Director

Municipality of Crowsnest Pass

Tracey Linderman 

MD of Pincher Creek

Arianna Korbett 

MD of Willow Creek

 Denise Spencer

Vulcan County

 Channing Schneider

Lethbridge County 

Kyla Matthews 

City of Lethbridge

Jordan Calladine 

County of Warner

Megan Szott & Karen Wilde 

Cardston County

 Dave Pilling

MD of Taber

Emma Sawchuk & Keegan Brantner 

County of 40 Mile

 Miya Nishi

Cypress County

Matt van der Sloot 

City of Medicine Hat

Jenny Styner 

County of Newell 

Marcie Brinton 




Upcoming Events

Jun. 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Volunteer Appreciation BBQ
Community Centre Auditorium
Calling all Summer Games volunteers! There will be a free BBQ for the Games volunteers at the Community Centre Auditorium! This ...

read more »

Jul. 04, 2018 8:00 AM to Jul. 07, 2018 10:00 PM

Southern Alberta Summer Games!
M.D. of Taber/Town of Taber

read more »