Membership


SARA MEMBERSHIP      
www.sara-ab-ca.org      
 
Name Community/ Organization/Address Email Address Work / Cell / Fax
Darrell Joy  Alberta Sport Connection AB Games Consultant Darrell.joy@gov.ab.ca  (403) 297-2705
Dave Pilling County of Cardston dkpilling@gmail.com  (403)-331-5477
Randi McPhillips City of Brooks (County of Newell)
JBS Canada Centre
111 - 4th Ave. W
Brooks, AB  T1R 1B7
rmcphillips@brooks.ca  (403) 362-3622 (w)
(403) 363-4590 (c)
(403) 362-4416 (f)
Russ Tanner City of Brooks (County of Newell)
JBS Canada Centre
111 - 4th Ave. W
Brooks, AB  T1R 1B7
rtanner@brooks.ca (403) 362-3622 (w)
(403) 362-4416 (f)
Travis Grindle City of Lethbridge travis.grindle@lethbridge.ca (403) 329-7394
Terra Petryshyn City of Medicine Hat terpet@medicinehat.ca 403-504-6765 (c)         403-525-8680 (w)
Natalie Sauer City of Medicine Hat
Facility Co-ordinator
155 Ash Ave. SE
Medicine Hat, AB  T1A 3B1
natsau@medicinehat.ca (403) 529-8344 (w)
(403) 952-9959 (c)
(403) 529-1112
Denise Spencer Claresholm (MD Willow Creek) denise.spencer@townofclaresholm.com (403) 625-2172
Cindy Hoffman Coaldale (County of Lethbridge) cindy.hoffman@coaldale.ca (403) 345-1324
(403) 317-4126
Tracey Linderman Crowsnest Pass programmer@crowsnestpass.com (403) 562-8833
Steven Toews Dunmore (Cypress County) steven.toews@cypress.ab.ca  
       
Adam Grose Pincher Creek recmanager@pinchercreek.ca (403) 627-4322 (w)         403-627-2455(c)
Diane Burt Stuckey Pincher Creek Rec. & Community Services Dept.
Box 159
Pincher Creek, AB  T0K 1W0
comsrvs@pinchercreek.ca  (403) 627-4322
(403) 627-4311
Hugh Simpson Raymond (County of Warner) hughsimpson@raymond.ca (403) 752-3322 (w)
(403) 892-2954 (c)

Darla Stensrud

Tina Uchikura

Town of Bow Island (County of 40 Mile)
Program Officer
Box 100
Bow Island, AB  T0K 0G0

darla@bowisland.com

 

(403) 545-2522
(403) 545-6642
Aline Holmen Town of Taber Leisure Services
4900A - 50th St.
Taber, AB  T1G 1T1
aline.holmen@taber.ca (403) 223-5500 ext5542
Bonnie Ellis Vulcan bellis@towenofvulcan.ca (403) 485-2554
(403) 485-0352
Denise Spencer Willow Creek denise.spencer@townofclaresholm.com

 

 

Upcoming Events


May. 07, 2019

2019 SASG Registration opens!
All Regions
Registration for the 2019 Southern Alberta Summer Games opens May 7th! Visit your local Regional Director to register!

read more »


Jul. 03, 2019 8:00 AM to Jul. 06, 2019 10:00 PM

2019 Southern Alberta Summer Games!
Pincher Creek

read more »